JEAN GROUP

Our company was founded in 1986
and was listed on the Taiwan Stock Exchange (TSE) on November,2000. under TSE code "2442"

The dividend policy of our company is subject to factors such as the company’s current and future investment environment, capital requirements and capital budgets, as well as taking into account the interests of shareholders, the balance of dividends and the company’s long-term financial planning, then the distribution will be drafted by the Board according to the law and report to shareholders meeting. As for the distribution of shareholders’ dividends, the total cash dividend payment should not be less than 10% of the total proposed issuance of the shareholders’ dividends.

http://mops.twse.com.tw
Please refer to MOPS website for our company’s current outstanding number of shares.

Shareholders must hold our company’s stocks before the ex-right and ex-dividend dates in order to participate in ex-right and ex-dividend.

If you have general stock trading questions, please contact our company’s stock transfer agency CTBC Bank Corporate Trust Division.
Address: 5F., No.83, Sec. 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City 100, Taiwan (R.O.C.) Tel: 02-6636-5566     
Or contact our company’s Spokesperson Jesse Lin and Deputy-Spokesperson Emma Liao Tel: 02-5582-8168.

http://mops.twse.com.tw
Please refer to MOPS website for our company’s shareholding structure.

Car monitor business:
Continue to focus on high-margin automotive multimedia systems and information communication systems. Our company would continue to strengthen research and development abilities and management efficiency, concentrate on the development and distribution of existing American and Japanese multimedia markets, and develop high added value connectivity/mobility products.

Construction and development business:
It is getting harder to acquire land in prime locations. Therefore, besides continuing to develop land in Taipei area and planning and construct buildings for sale, our company will also choose to buy or retain part of the property as rental real estate business. In addition to enjoying the value added of holding the properties long-term, the operating income would also help the company retain a fixed income cash flow, and its annual surplus could be used to reward shareholders, as well as reinvesting in other real estates to sustain a stable operation.

Property management business:
To uphold the people-oriented service spirit, in addition to provide building users a high-quality management maintenance service, we emphasis even more on providing convenient living, business support and asset management services to satisfy customer’s needs of a comprehensive service, and create a refined and diverse business model and core value in property management.

Certified Public Accountant: Bechi Chen, Delphi Chen
Accounting Firm: KPMG
Address: 68F., No.7, Sec. 5, Xinyi Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 110, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Website:http://www.kpmg.com.tw
Tel: 02-8101-6666

When allot stock dividends, Fractional shares will not be distributed. General stockholders themselves may register to combine Fractional shares into whole shares. For those that could not be combined, it will be paid in cash according to its denomination to the dollar.

公司創設成立於1986年。
掛牌上市於2000年11月。

本公司股利分配政策,須視公司目前及未來之投資環境、資金需求及資本預算等因素,並兼顧股東利益、平衡股利及公司長期財務規劃等,每年依法由董事會擬具分配案,提報股東會。股東股利之發放,現金股利發放總額不低於擬發放當年度股東股利總額之10%。

本公司目前流通在外股數可至公開資訊觀測站(http://mops.twse.com.tw)公司基本資料查詢。

股東必需於除權除息交易日前持有本公司股票,方可參與除權除息。

若有普通股相關問題請逕洽本公司股務代理機構  中國信託商業銀行代理部
地址:台北市重慶南路一段83號5樓  電話:02-6636-5566       
或洽本公司發言人林傳捷 及 代理發言人廖育嫺電話:02-5582-8168

本公司股權結構可至公開資訊觀測站(http://mops.twse.com.tw)基本資料查詢。

車載顯示器業務:
繼續著重在高毛利的車用多媒體影音系統以及資訊通訊系統,本公司將持續加強研發能力以及經營效率,專注開發並佈局現有美、日影音市場以及開發高附加價值之Connectivity/Mobility產品。

建設開發業務:
精華區土地取得困難,本公司除持續開發台北地區土地,規劃興建出售外,另將選擇購買或保留部分房產作為租賃不動產業務,除長期持有不動產享受增值外,亦藉由經營收益使公司保持固定現金流收益,除每年盈餘得以回饋股東外,部分獲利也可再轉投資其他不動產,藉此得以永續穩定經營。

物業管理業務:
秉持著以人為本的服務精神,除提供建物使用者高品質的管理維護服務外,更著重於提供生活便利、商業支援以及資產管理服務,以滿足客戶全方位服務之需求,並創造物業管理精緻、多元的經營模式與核心價值。

會計師名稱:陳蓓琪會計師、陳秀蘭會計師
事務所名稱:安侯建業聯合會計師事務所
地址:台北市11049信義路5段7號68樓
網址:http://www.kpmg.com.tw
電話:02-8101-6666

在配發股票股利時,不會配發畸零股。普通股股東可以針對配發不足一股之畸零股,由股東自行辦理合併湊成壹股之登記。其拼湊不足部份,按面額折付現金計算至元為止。