JEAN GROUP

Group Profile - Vision

Turning the city blueprint in our dreams into streetscapes of actual feelings and happiness, as well as building a caring, safe, and high quality living environment for the residents, has always been the starting point of all of our thoughts, design and construction. We aim to become the “promoter of architectural aesthetics” that is beyond the industry standard, discipline and quality, in order to create a “new, beautiful, and organized” wonderful city.

Mobility is an important element in the resident’s everyday life. Therefore, our group also invested in the field of in-car electronics system, and made providing residents a safe and happy journey when they are moving about as our mission. Becoming a world-renowned “provider of overall solution” in the in-car electronics field is what we are aiming for.

Sensibility is an ability that transcends “seeing” and “hearing”. This is JEAN Group’s attentiveness. Be attentive and feel; with sensibility can there be art. Only when being professional can it make art blend harmoniously with each other and shine brilliantly at the same time. With artistic as its supplement and professional as its bone, sensibility is the way JEAN Group shows its soft power in artistic temperament.

Artistic, Professional, Sensibility

Execution is to go all out! It is JEAN Group’s essence, energy and spirit. With the help of technology, everything is thoroughly executed through discipline. Vision is our motivator, discipline is our whip, and execution is the intrinsic latent culture of JEAN Group.

Vision, Discipline, Execution

Creativity is the greatest rebel. It is the greatest gift for the continuous progress of mankind, and is JEAN Group’s vitality source of daily renewal. We do not make replicas that have no thoughts; we do not want standard products that contain no breakthrough. Innovation is a habit, knowledge is an accumulation, and creativity is the DNA that makes JEAN Group different from others.

Innovation, Knowledge, Creativity

集團簡介

將夢想中的都市藍圖變成街景中真實的感動與幸福,為居住者打造貼心、安全、高品質的生活起居環境是我們所有思考、設計與施工的出發點; 期許成為超出業界標準、紀律與品質的建築美學推動者, 以打造出一個『新、美、齊』境界的美好城市。移動是居住者生活起居的重要元素,集團亦投入車用電子系統領域,以提供居住者在移動時擁有安全、愉快的旅程為己任,期許成為全球知名車用電子系統領域的整體解決方案提供者。

感受力是超越"看到"、 "聽到"的一種能力, 是新美齊的用心。 用心, 感受; 有感受力, 才有藝術; 專業, 才能讓藝術彼此和諧 相融且各自生輝。 藝術為輔, 專業為骨, 感受力是新美齊展現 人文氣質的軟實力。

藝術、 專業、 感受力

執行力就是全力以赴! 是新美齊集團的精、氣、神。 透過紀律、 輔以科技、 確實執行! 願景是原動,紀律是鞭策, 執行力是新美齊內蘊深藏的潛文化。

願景、 紀律、 執行力

創造力是最偉大的叛逆, 是人類不斷進步的偉大天賦, 是新美齊日新又新的活力之源。 不做沒有想法的複製品, 不要沒有突破的規格品。 創新是一種習慣, 知識是一種累 積, 創造力是讓新美齊與眾不同的DNA。

創新、 知識、 創造力